Hey loves! With being a full time mama and full time banker, I am finally getting the swing of getting ready in the morning! I’m getting in the habit again of doing my makeup and loving it again! Because I’m back in the groove of things, I am back to having Favorites (YAY!). See what I have been loving this month!

  • Urban Decay Naked Skin One and Done- this is like a great BB cream almost. It doesn’t have a ton of coverage which is okay by me. The days that I do want more coverage, I just put another layer on! This is super lightweight! It’s great for a day when you want a little coverage without the makeup look! 
  • Maybelline Better Skin Powder- I was actually sent this from Influenster for free to review. When I first saw a powder foundation, I was bummed! Once I tried it though, I was in awe! It applies great with a sponge (I use a DRY Real Techniques) and it is amazing! On days I use a foundation, I take a fluffy brush and set everything with this! It makes my skin look flawless!
  • Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer- I’m not going to lie to you, I bought this just because Jaclyn Hill said she likes it. Wow! This is amazing for my pale girls! It is so natural looking and blends LIKE BUTTER! Plus, it smells like tanning lotion (hi summer, I miss you!)

These are my 3 stand out products right now! I know it’s not a lot, but everything else I have been transferring in and out of the bag! Let me know below what you have been loving!

