Nothing says getting to know someone quite like a tag right? Fall is my absolute favorite season in Northern Minnesota! Everything is so perfect! If you do this tag, tag me in it so I can see your answers!

Fav Thing About Fall? The colors! I live in Northern Minnesota so the leaves really change colors!

Fav Fall/Halloween Movies? I could watch Hocus Pocus every day! SISSTTAAAASSS

Fashion Trend You’re Loving For Fall? Everything Burgandy!

Fav Fall Drink? Campfire mocha from Caribou Coffee

What is fall weather like where you live? low 50’s or 40’s during the peak of the day

Apple picking or hayride? Apple picking!

Rain or fog? Fog! Fog! That way you can still do things!

Hocus Pocus or Halloweentown? Hocus!

Corn Maze or Haunted House? I’m a chicken so corn maze for sure!

Halloween or Thanksgiving? I love food so Thanksgiving!

Coats or Over-sized Sweaters? Sweaters

Apple Pie or Pumpkin Pie? I don’t like either!

Cool Crisp Mornings or Cozy Evenings? Cozy Evenings!

Fav Fall Candle? Like the basic girl I am, Leaves by BBW

Favorite Thing To Do in The Fall? Go to the shack

