Hey everyone! I’m so sorry I have been MIA since August! I have had such an overwhelming past few months it was just hard to find inspiration to blog. I am currently 8 months pregnant and I haven’t been wearing a lot of makeup. I mostly just want to sleep! Today, I woke up and I was feeling amazing! I figured I would do an entire face today and thought why not post it! To see how I got this look, read on!  

   
1. Maybelline Master Primer: this isn’t my favorite primer in the world but I’m trying really hard to use my products. This gets the job done!

2. Mac Fix Plus in Rose: Fix plus is my favorite product ever. I use it any day that I wear makeup. It just really helps moisturize my face and gives a great dewy look. 

  
3. Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation: I have been obsessed with this. It is SUCH a great foundation. Plus, it lasts all day long!

4. Mac Prolong wear concealer: This is my HG concealer. It doesn’t crease, it lasts all day long, and it blends really nicely! I love this stuff. 

  
5. Bare Minerals Original Foundation: I like to use a hint of this any place that I have put concealer. It buffs really nice under the eyes. 

6. Rimmel Stay Matte: This is my favorite setting powder right now. With pregnancy, I have been on the dry side. This just really helps my foundation stay put. 

  
7. Hourglass Ambient Powder in Radiance: I use this daily to give myself a nice glow. Right now, I don’t really like to contour my face but I do like the nice glow this gives. 

8. Mac blush in Fleur Power: This is a nice satin finish. It doesn’t give a glow and it’s not matte so it’s nice just for a subtle color on the cheeks. 

  
9. Mac Paint Pot in Soft Orche: I love this paint pot. I think it really helps my shadows stay put and blends really nice. 

10. Mac e/s in Wedge: This is a great transition color. It is the perfect brown and makes everything blend together. 

11. MUFE Artist Palette: I used the entire middle row for my eyes. The bottom color I buffed really well into the crease. The top color I patted on my lid using my finger and some Fix Plus. Lastly, I used the middle to lightly put over 2/3 of my lid. I then blended everything together to make it look very subtle. 

   
 
12. Kat Von D Trooper: I drew a very thin line on my lashes to just make my eyelashes a little fuller. This is the BEST liner for the job and lasts all day! 

13. Anastasia Brow Wiz in Soft Brown: I like this on days that I want a more defined brow. It is great for making your strokes look natural. 

14. Maybelline Brow Drama: I am almost out of this so I have been using it just to set my brows in place. I have large brows so the big wand doesn’t bother me at all.

15. Benefit Roller Lash: Right now, this is my favorite mascara. It curls my lashes and holds it all day!

16. L’oreal Volumonous Millon Lashes: This is the best mascara to have if you want blacker than black FULL lashes. It always looks so glam when I use this! 

  
17. StarLook lip liner in Tickle Me Pink: I received this in a BirchBox some time ago. The color is super pink but looks so good layered. Plus, it lasts all day! 

18. Color Whisper in Who Wore it Red-der: I love this subtle red lip color. It always looks so good in the winter and lasts quite a long time! 

  

