Hey guys! I’m sorry I have been missing so much lately! It’s been an insane past 2 weeks and I can’t wait to share with you all what it is! I have been so overwhelmed by everything and I just haven’t had the time to blog. I thought a nice update on what my face looks like would be nice though!   

 
  

  1. Primer: Covergirl All Day Out Last Primer
  2. Foundation: Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless
  3. Concealer: Mac ProLong Wear
  4. Setting Powder: Mac Natural Skinfinish and Make Up Forever HD setting powder (under my eyes) 
  5. Face Spray: Mac Fix+ in Rose
  6. Eyebrows: Anastasia Brow Wiz 
  7. Eyeshadow: Make Up Forever Artist 1 palette 
  8. Eyeliner: Kat Von D Trooper
  9. Mascara: Loreal Million Voluminous 
  10. Bronzer: Too Faced Sun Bunny (Little Black Book of Bronzers)
  11. Blush: Hourglass Ambient Blush in Luminous flush
  12. Highlight: Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop 

I hope you all have been having a great week! I promise to try my hardest to get back to blogging! Love you! 

