Hey Loves! As an oily person, I never thought that I would be doing a review on a highlighter. It’s something we usually stay far far away from. After seeing so many people on YouTube talking about Becca Opal, I had to try it myself. To see how I feel about this highlighter, Read on!

Becca’s Claims: “Find refined luminosity in any light—this formula features ultrafine luminescent pearls that absorb, reflect, and refract light so your natural radiance is never lost. Unlike the traditional pressed powder method which simply mixes and compresses dry ingredients, this unique process blends pigments with proprietary liquid binders, resulting in unparalleled, creamy application with balanced color dispersion. Like a compact full of crushed gemstones, the multi-toned, ultra-fine pigment pearls adjust to skin’s natural undertones for a truly unique glow.”

Packaging: I absolutely live for this packaging! I think it looks so luxurious. The dark grey and light grey on top is just classic. The only bad thing about the packaging is the open clasp looks exactly like the back hinge. So, sometimes when you try to open it, you’re actually on the back half of it. it’s nothing that makes or breaks this product for me personally. Inside, there is a mirror for you to use. I just use my normal vanity mirror though.

Blending: Becca Opal blends like warm butter. It is so smooth and easy to use. A little goes a long way so I just dab a brush in to the product. 

Lasting Power: With a good base, this goes a long way! I apply my make up at about 6 or 7 am every morning. With the foundation that I have been using I no longer need touch ups. This lasts on me all day long! I don’t take my makeup off until about 11 pm so that is insane lasting power!

Color: The color of this is described as Golden Pearl. It is such a beautiful color and looks great on all skin colors. I am very fair so I really stayed clear of this at first. If you use a light hand though, it looks fine! On tan skin though, this color will make you look like a Greek Godess! 

    Overall: Overall, I love this product! I want all of them so much but thats sort of hard for $38! A little goes a long way and you get a ton of product for you money! It will last me a long time so I do find it worth the money! 

