Hey Loves! I can’t believe that June is practically over! I didn’t even realize it was the end of the month to be honest with you! I have been taking it a little on the easy side on the makeup and doing a little less makeup. To see the few things that I have been loving this month, Read on! 

  1. Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette- This is my favorite of the Naked palettes! I have been loving this to death all month. While I normally use Verve or Suspect for a lid color, lately I’ve been using Chopper instead. This is a great palette especially for every day use!     
  2. Covergirl Outlast All Day Primer- If you have been reading my blog posts all month, this is no surprise to you! I have been obsessed with this primer! It is lightweight and non greasy! It works with every foundation out there! My makeup has lasted so much longer with this primer!  
  3. Maybelline Fit Me Matte+Poreless- Again, if you have been reading all month, this is no surprise. I have very oily skin and I am consistently having to blot and touch up. This foundation has been a Heaven sent! It keeps me matte all day and makes my skin look flawless!   
  4. Sigma Base in Persuade- I have had this since Sigma first came out with makeup. I had bought it in a set, used it a few times, then forgot about it. I started shopping my makeup collection this month and started using this again! It’s a lot like Mac Paint Pot in Soft Orche but creamier! I will be doing a separate blog post on this later!  
  5. Fitbit- I know this isn’t a beauty item, but it is a lifestyle item! I have been loving my Fitbit this month! It has made me super conscious of how much (or how little) I have been walking. Plus, it’s nice to have a little friendly competition with how many steps you walk in a day!  

***If you have a FitBit, add me! It would be such a fun way to connect with you! brittanytimmerman@yahoo.com *** 


