Hey Loves! I am a huge fan of YouTube videos. LeighannSays is one of my go to beauty guru’s. She always raves about this lip stain in the color Honey so naturally I had to check it out. To see how I feel about the Revlon Colorburst Lipstain, Read on After looking at the Revlon website, this claims to be “A lightweight lipstain + moisturizing balm for a perfect flush of color.” Let’s see how it holds up to the claims!

Packaging: I really like this packaging. It’s a big crayon like product that winds up. NO SHARPENING NEEDED! This is a major thing for me personally because I hate sharpening things.

Blending: This blends onto your lips really nicely. There are never clumps and it goes on extremely smooth.

Lasting Power: I usually put my lip products on at about 7:35 in the morning. I drink a cup of coffee, I eat, I drink a lot out of a water bottle, and I talk non stop (are we surprised with that last one at all?). My lunch hour is at 2 pm and the chances of me needing a touch up on my lips is slim to none. This lasts for so long!

Lightweight/Moisturizing: This feels so light on the lips which is great! It does seem moist on the lips but not crazy moisturizing. By the time that I go on lunch, it still feels light on my lips but the moisture is gone. I would suggest using a balm around the time that it goes dry. Plus, it will revive the color!

Overall: Overall, I really like this product! I really want to try more colors! If you love any colors, let me know in the comments so I can try those too!

