Hi Loves! One of my favorite videos/blogs is definitely empties! It gives the person a good amount of times to be able to give a great review of the product. They are really able to tell you if the product bothered their skin at all or if the product did it’s job. To see if I would repurchase these items, Read on!

  1. Equate Night Time Soothing Make Up Wipes: I don’t hate these wipes, but I also didn’t like them. They really struggled to take off my mascara and eyeliner. The smell was at times a little on the overpower side. They seemed to somewhat get the job done but I am thankful I wash my face right away after using them. I probably wouldn’t repurchase these on purpose.  
  2. Too Faced Hangover Primer: I really really liked this primer. I didn’t like the coconut smell but it didn’t linger. It really did brighten my skin but I didn’t see a difference in the lasting power. I would repurchase this but I found a different primer I love for a better price. 
  3. Kat Von D Lock It Spray: I have been lost without this since I ran out of it. I loved everything about this spray besides the size. While it is cheaper than other sprays (this is $24 and UD is $32) it is also smaller. I loved the packaging and the smell though and it really did make my makeup stay put. I would repurchase this! 
  4. Mac Blush in Dame:  As you can see in this picture, I have not actually used this up. In fact, I haven’t even made a dent in this. It doesn’t show up at all. I can’t even show you a swatch (I tried) because the color doesn’t show up. I love my other blushes from Mac so I’m not sure if I just got a dud. I am not going to repurchase in this color at least. Looks like I will just be Back 2 Macing this product.    
  5. Make Up Forever Mat Velvet+: This is such a bittersweet product for me. I really remember loving this when I first got it. It blended like a dream (with a beauty blender) and stayed all day. It was full coverage for me at that time. As I started experimenting with other foundations, this one went to the back of my drawer. I bring it out every now and then and I just don’t have luck with it. I did finally finish it because I refused to throw such an expensive product away. I prefer the Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Matte and Poreless instead. So, I will not be repurchasing this.  
  6. Benefit They’re Real Mascara: I want to love this mascara because everyone and their mother does. I hate this mascara but I honestly feel the need to buy a small one every time I go into Sephora or I get a sample. I need to stop this unhealthy cycle because this is horrible. The fact that you need a special remover to get it off is a huge Kudos to Benefit for that marketing ploy. I couldn’t get anything to take this stuff off for 3 days. I will not be repurchasing this. (Actually, I probably will and I’ll hate myself for it. It will also probably turn up in one of these posts too)  
  7. Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara: This is my go to mascara for natural looking lashes. There is never clumps no matter how many coats I put on. It gives great length and amazing volume. It also holds a curl really well which is important to me. I have repurchased this and I will continue to repurchase this. Go out and buy it today!  
  8. Benefit Porefessional Primer: I was actually really wishy washy about this product. It was really hit and miss for me. I didn’t like this when I first started using this. It didn’t do anything noticeable for me. When I started pairing it with the Laura Mercier Silk Creame, I finally fell in love with this. I think it has great lasting power and really did fill in my pores. I can now see the obsession over this. I will repurchase this the next time I find myself in Sephora.  
  9. Dove Refresh+Care Dry Shampoo: I have two words for this dry shampoo. Holy. Grail. I am in love with this dry shampoo. I actually just ran out of another one today and will be repurchasing it. The smell is amazing and it doesn’t leave a lot of residue once you use a hair brush. I really love this product and I swear by it!  
  10. Nars Smudge Proof Eye Base: I really noticed a difference while using this. I think it was a great product. I like using a doe foot applicator but I hate that I couldn’t reach all of the product. I went through this really fast which was also a pretty big fault for it. I don’t think I will repurchase this because of the price and lack of product.  
