Hey loves! If you don’t know, I have been married for almost a year (8.16.14)! With it being bridal season, I thought what other look to do than what I did on my big day. To cut costs, I did my own makeup. I wanted it to be what I looked like on a normal day and not something untrue to myself. I didn’t want my kids to ask me who was next to daddy in the wedding pictures. I am so happy with the turn out because I didn’t do anything crazy or insane for my wedding day. To see how I did my make up, read on!  

   Foundation: Nars Sheer Glow 

 Concealer: Maybelline Age Rewind in Brightener  

 Powder: Mac Cosmetics Natural Skinfinish 

 Blush: Nars Orgasm  

 Bronzer: Too Faced Chocolate Solie  

 Lips: Mac pencil in Dervish, Mac lipstick in Syrup  

 Eyeshadow: Mac e/s wedge, brown script, sable, nylon. Stila Kitten 

    Mascara: Covergirl Clump Crusher 

 Eyebrows: Nyx brow powder 

 Spray: Mac Fix+  

 

