Hey loves! I have been off the past two days so that I can take care of my sick dog. We have a lot of vet appointments and errands to run so this is the look I put together this morning.  

 

Primers: Maybelline Master Primer, Nars Eyeshadow base, Mac Oil Control Lotion.  

     

Foundation: Mac Matchmaster foundation  

 

Concealer: Mac Prolong Wear concealer  

 

Powder: Mac Skinfinish Natural  

 

Bronzer: Kat Von D Shade Light Palette  

 

Blush: Mac blush in Desert Rose  

 

Highlighter: Becca Highlighter in Opal  

 

Eye shadows: Mac paint pot in Vintage Selection, Mac Soft Brown, Loreal L.A Palette #1  

    

I used the very far right color all over my lid
  

Mascara: Loreal Voluminous Millon Lashes  


Brows: Maybelline Brow Drama  

 

Lips: Mac Lip liner pencil in Dervish  

  

