I simply live for these videos or posts! Whenever I see a purse, I want to know 1) where the person got their gorgeous bag and 2) what is in it! 
I am currently carrying the Michael Kors Selma Large in black. It was about $400 (u.s) but right now it is on SALE at Nordstroms!  To see what I care on a day to day basis, carry on 

   

  • Kate Spade Natalie Wallet: This actually doubles as a clutch or crossbody bag also! I keeps all of my cash, cards and ID. It can also fit my IPhone 6, lipstick and my car keys if I need to. 
  • Checkbook and cover: I carry this just in case I need to pay a bill or I don’t have cash on me! 
  • Coach poppy wristlet: This is wear I keep my hair ties, bobby pins, and my Kat Von D Saint rollerball perfume! 
  • Work and car keys: I can’t go anywhere without these… Literally! Haha 
  • Lipstick: I always try to keep a lipstick in my bag just in case of an emergency.

What do you guys carry in your bag?  

  

