Hey Ladies! As much as I love to get all glammed up, I really love wearing just a simple look some days. I go back to my eighth grade days where I didn’t wear a full face or have a contour. The only thing missing is of course the mismatched foundation AND the perfect line on my jawline ( please tell me I wasn’t the only one right?!). I try to stick to the basics: foundation, concealer, powder, blush and mascara (and a little brows let’s be honest) 

  
For this look I picked the Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless for my foundation. It has sheer to medium coverage and keeps me shine free all day! To go with the Maybelline trend, I also picked the Maybelline Eraser Concealer in the brightening shade. The pink really helps to make my sleepy eyes look rested and it doesn’t cake or crease! I personally need to set everything so it doesn’t budge. My favorite setting powder is the Rimmel Stay Matte. It’s about 4 dollars in a drugstore and it works easily as well as Mac Natural Skin Finish. For a little bit of color on my cheeks, I really love Benefit Box Blush in Hervana. I think it gives a great glow and makes it look very natural. I always like to wear mascara on my lashes just so it makes my eyes pop. Right now, I have been trying out the Loreál Volumous Million. I really like how black it is and how it keeps my lashes looking full all day long! 

  Before

  After 

