Spring has finally sprun and we are officially 3 months into 2015! I usually am not a huge fan of March but this year was quite the exception! I was in Flordia for a week and I went very minimul on my makeup! To see what I loved this month, Carry on 🙂

  • Nars Sheer Glow Foundation in Deauville: I used this a lot this month. It is a sheer to medium coverage but buildable. It gives a great luminous glow to it which is great when you want a simple look. 
  • Maybelline Age Rewind in brightening: This is also great when you want a simple look! It isn’t heavy at all and just gives a brightening effect which is perfect for those sleep eyes that we all have in the morning! 
  • Hourglass Ambient Powder in Radiant: I have been loving this since November when I purchased this! It is amazing when you don’t want to contour but you want a bit of a sunny glow to your complexion! 
  • Benefit Box Blush in Hervana: If you haven’t tried this, you need to pick it up! It gives the most natural glow of pink on your cheeks! Plus it smells like Spring! 

What have you been wearing non-stop this March?! 

Xoxoxoxo- Britt

