Hey Everyone! I am just getting back from my week vacation in Florida and thought I would share what I bought while I was there! There was an outlet mall and then we went to a normal mall! I didn’t pick up too much, but what I did pick up I am super excited about! To see what I picked up on my vacation, keep reading!

Nike outlet

I am not usually someone who really likes workout clothes but I did find two things of bottoms when I was there. Both items I bought for when I am hiking with my pup! They fit really nicely and shouldn’t ride up! (does that happen to every one or just myself?)

  1. Nike running shorts in black: these should be great for walking/hiking! They don’t push their way up at all and they are very lightweight! 
  2. Nike running spandex crops: I am really excited about these! It doesn’t get all too warm in Minnesota and I tend to walk with my dog at night due to him being black and he gets hot fast! Unlike him, I get chilled very easily so I like to sometimes wear a tight fitting spandex so keep my legs warm PLUS no one I know enjoys getting mosquito bites!

Kate Spade

I am probably most excited about this purchase than anything else! It is a Kate Spade Natalie crossbody I believe! I got mine in a bright neon pink because it is just so fun and festive! It fits everything I carry in my wallet plus it has removable straps! I actually use this as a wallet and a purse/clutch! It fits in my purse really well and I do keep the straps in the bag just in case! 

I hope you all like these types of posts too. I personally love hauls and reading or seeing what people buy! 

Is there anything you guys love that you would suggest?

Xoxoxo- Britt 

