Hey loves! I am currently on vacation in Fort Myers Florida! I have about 2 more days left and then I’ll be back in chilly Minnesota! To see what I packed in my travel bag read on! 

Foundation

  • Nars Sheerglow just in case I wanted a minimul coverage look when we went to dinner. 
  • Kat Von D Lock It because I like a full coverage look. I know that when I get a lot of sun, my freckles come out in full force and I knew I might be a little on the red side. 

Concealer

  • Maybelline Age Rewind in the brightening shade for just a subtle highlight under my eyes, the bridge of my nose and my Cupid’s bow. 

Blush

  • Benefit Hervana because this is the best blush in the universe for a subtle tinge of color! 
  • Nars Virtual Domination Palette because it has three blushes, a highlight AND the famous Laguna bronzer! 

Bronzer 

  • Too Faced Chocolate Soliè because this is my go to contour bronzer. It matches my skin tone so well and blends like a charm! 
  • Nars Virtual Domination Palette because I really wanted to keep trying the Laguna bronzer. 

Primer

  • Benefit porfessional because I am really trying to burn through this. It’s not my favorite primer and I don’t want this sample forever 
  • Nars eye primer is great if you have oily eyelids like I do. It really helps with creasing! 

Lipstick

  • Mac cosmetics Creme Cup and Syrup. These are my favorite “nudes” to wear. The formula is great and doesn’t bleed one bit! 

Eyes

  • Covergirl clump crushes because I live for this mascara. I can use 2 coats and there is no clumping what so ever. 
  • Anastasia brow wiz. I accidentally over tweezed one eyebrow and this pencil really helps get into that spot so no one can tell I made a whoops! 
  • Kat Von D Trooper eyeliner because it is such a fine tip that I can make a discreet line or a perfect wing look. Plus it stays on through thick and thin. 
  • Mac quad that I made and I don’t know the colors that I got! I’m sorry! I know for sure that I use Orb for a highlight and that is all I know! 

  

If you want me to review any of these products, let me know. I will be posting possibly on Monday of what I actually used and what I didn’t touch. 

Thanks so much for reading! Xoxo- Britt 

