Hey girls! I realize that because I just started blogging, you don’t necessarily know much about me or my makeup taste! I thought this would be a nice way to get a sense of what I am abut. 

Makeup

Blush or Bronzer?

I definitely think bronzer! It helps so much with dimension on the face and I HATE “flat face”. 

Lipgloss or Lipstick?

Lipstick! I am a lipstick junkie! I don’t even think I have a lipgloss! 

Eyeliner or Mascara?

Mascara. I have short and straight eyelashes so mascara is my friend. 

Foundation or Concealer?

Foundation. I had really bad acne from 11-17 so I have a lot of scarring that I cover up 

Neutral or Colour Eyeshadow?

Neutral! Browns are my friends! 

Brushes or Sponges?
Brushes but I do love my beauty blender! 

Nails

OPI or China Glaze?

Opi for sure! They have a great color selection and I don’t have a problem with chipping. 

Long or Short?

I actually keep my nails short from my years in cheerleading when I couldn’t have nails past my fingers 

Acrylic or Natural?

Natural! I think acrylics are just far too damaging. 

Brights or Darks?
Brights! The only time I use darks is fall! 

Body

Perfume or Body Spray?                        I prefer perfume but I use body spray on occasion 

Lotion or Body Butter?

Body butter! I live in Minnesota and winter is extreme so I need something thick! 

Body Wash or Soap?

Body wash for washing but soap for shaving! 

Lush or Other Bath Store?
Lush! But the closest one is 4 hours away from me t the mall of Amercia 

Fashion

Jeans or Sweatpants?

Neither! I wear yoga pants usually or leggings. I don’t wear sweatpants ever. 

Long Sleeved or Short?                  Long sleeved

Dresses or Skirts?                        Dresses 

Stripes or Plaid?                            Stripes! They are so nautical and preppy and I love that! 

Flip Flops or Sandals?                            I usually wear flip flops

Scarves or Hats?

I actually wear a scarf almost everyday 

Studs or Dangly Earrings?

I wear studs everyday!

Necklaces or Bracelets?
Necklaces! My wrists are too small for bracelets usually 

Hair

Curly or Straight?

Curled! 

Bun or Ponytail?

Bun! Before I cut my hair, I had my hair in a big bun every day 

Long or Short? I have had both and from a taking care of it stand point, short 

Light or Dark?

Dark

Side Swept or Full Bangs?                      I love sideswept bangs! 

Up or Down?

Down


So there it is! If you have any questions, please ask! I always try to communicate with you via: *Twitter @bammakeup1 *instagram: bammakeup or my favorite, RIGHT ON HERE! 

Xoxo Britt 

